Enter your keyword

 

Priscilla White
General Director
pwhite@icscostarica.org
Sonia Enríquez
Curriculum and IBDP Coordinator
senriquez@icscostarica.org
Gabriela Nieto
Preschool Principal
gnieto@icscostarica.org
Guadalupe Picado
Secondary Principal
gpicado@icscostarica.org
Marianella Seas
Elementary Principal
mseas@icscostarica.org
Yoselyn Vindas
General Director Assistant
yvindas@icscostarica.org 22411445 ext 120
Lucía Gomez
Payment Office
pagos@icscostarica.org 22411445 ext 101
María Jesús Arriola Monge
Elementary Assistant
mjarriola@icscostarica.org
Axel González
Supplies Department
agonzalez@icscostarica.org 22411445 ext 115
Mariamne Pinel
Preschool & Elementary Secretary
mpinel@icscostarica.org 22411445 ext 109
Adriana Barrantes Alfaro
Preschool Assistant
abarrantes@icscostarica.org
Diana Ramírez
Secondary Secretary
dramirez@icscostarica.org 22411445 ext 132